-boven; Afbeelding bewerken
ts-boven; Afbeelding bewerken

Practice Advisory Committee

  • Laura Canevari, Co-Chair, Acclimatise, United Kingdom / Colombia
  • Henk Ovink, Co-Chair, Special Envoy on International Water Affairs, Kingdom of the Netherlands
  • Maarten van Aalst, International Red Cross Red Crescent Climate Centre, the Netherlands
  • Stephan Baas, FAO, Italy 
  • Saliha Dobardzic, Global Environment Facility (GEF), USA 
  • Philip Drost, UNEP, the Netherlands
  • Habiba Gitay, The World Bank, USA
  • Mandy Ikert, C40 Cities Climate Leadership Group, USA
  • Filipe Domingos Freires Lúcio, World Meteorological Organization (WMO), Switzerland / Mozambique
  • Jane Madgwick, Wetlands International, United Kingdom
  • Ravi Narayanan, Governing Council, Asia-Pacific Water Forum, India
  • Alex Nickson, Greater London Authority, United Kingdom
  • Hiro Nishigushi, Japan Innovation Network, Japan
  • Michael Nolan, United Nations Global Compact Cities Programme, Australia
  • Leonard Nurse, Centre for Resource Management and Environmental Studies (CERMES), University of West Indies, Barbados
  • Kate Orff, SCAPE / Landscape architecture PLLC, USA
  • Chantal Oudkerk Pool, City of Rotterdam, the Netherlands
  • Gaby Ramm, Member of the Munich Climate Insurance Initiative, UN University, Germany
  • Liette Vasseur, UNESCO / Brock University / IUCN, Canada
  • Sarah Wade-Apicella, UNISDR, Prevention Web, Switzerland
  • Carolina Zambrano-Barragán, Fundación Avina, Ecuador